IHC Best Reviewer Award

CEIHC > IHC Best Reviewer Award

IHC Best Reviewers

The IHC Best Reviewers Award was created in 2020 to recognize the outstanding contribution of members of the event’s Program Committee in evaluating, selecting and contributing to the works submitted to each edition.

André Pimenta Freire
Universidade Federal de Lavras (UFLA)
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.br/citations?hl=en&user=8NrStEEAAAAJ
IHC 2020

Cristiano Maciel
Universidade Federal do Mato Grosso (UFMT)
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.br/citations?hl=en&user=0WhkXXYAAAAJ
IHC 2020

Maria Lúcia Bento Villela
Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri (UFVJM)
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.br/citations?hl=en&user=kYBcH3oAAAAJ
IHC 2020

Raquel Prates
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.br/citations?hl=en&user=6aL3UScAAAAJ
IHC 2020

Roberto Pereira
Universidade Federal do Paraná (UFPR)
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com.br/citations?hl=en&user=rZ52C8YAAAAJ
IHC 2020